Things You Do and Information You Provide to Us
We access your photo gallery for fetching images and videos. Users can delete images and videos from the gallery using our application. We save you images when the user will add them in favorites as well as while fetching them.
- Google Drive
When you use File Manager, we retrieve your gallery images and videos and system file manager. No personal information is shared while using third parties such as dropBox, google drive etc.
Advertisement in Apps
We use Google-Mobile-Ads-SDK for advertisements in our application.No Information is shared while you navigate through the advertisement sites. You can remove the ads from your app by upgrading to our Premium version by paying $12.99.
Third party disclosure
We do not sell, trade or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide an advance notice to the users for the same.
Some features of File Manager are accessible only if you make a payment and upgrade to the premium version. You won’t be charged unless you wish to make a payment.
There are two types of accounts for accessing paid features of the application :
- Basic – One Month Subscription @ $0.99
- Premium – Lifetime Access @ $12.99